Winners at the 2017 CAF Awards

Below is a list of all the winners at the 2017 Aiteo CAF Awards

Men’s Player of the Year Award – Mohamed Salah (Egypt)

Women’s Player of the Year Award – Asisat Oshoala (Nigeria)

Men’s National Team of the Year Award – Egypt

Women’s National Team of the Year Award – South Africa

Legend Award – Ibrahim Sunday (Ghana)

Leader of the Year Award – Ahmed Yahya (Mauritania)

Club of the Year Award – Wydad Casablanca (Morocco)

Coach of the Year Award – Hector Cuper (Egypt)

Youth Player of the Year Award – Patson Daka (Zambia)

Platinum Award – Ghana’s Head of state Nana Akufo-Addo & Liberia Head of state George Weah

Share on Google Plus

About Kevin Jasper

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.


Post a Comment

Thanks for your comment..

'; (function() { var dsq = document.createElement('script'); dsq.type = 'text/javascript'; dsq.async = true; dsq.src = '//' + disqus_shortname + ''; (document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0] || document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0]).appendChild(dsq); })();